Board of Directors

Meet The Organizational Team and Contacts.

GOVERNANCE
Irina Minoiu
, President, president@romania.iiba.org
Loredana Paran, Secretary, secretar@romania.iiba.org
Lucian Naghel, Treasurer, treasurer@romania.iiba.org

OPERATIONAL
Cristina Gheorghiu, Education and Certification, education@romania.iiba.org
Monica Catana-Petraru, Marketing/PR,  marketing@romania.iiba.org
Lucian Naghel, Events/Sponsorships, events@romania.iiba.org
Sever Pop, Membership, membership@romania.iiba.org

IIBA Romania Contact: contact@romania.iiba.org