Organization Team Board

Meet The Organizational Team and Contacts

Irina Minoiu, President, president@romania.iiba.org
small_pic_irina_minoiu_resized.jpeg


Cristina Gheorghiu, Education and Certification, education@romania.iiba.org
small_pic_cristina_gheorghiu_1_resized.jpg


Lucian Naghel,
Events/Sponsorships, events@romania.iiba.org
Treasurer, treasurer@romania.iiba.org
small_pic_lucian_naghel_resized.jpg


Mihaela Butnaru, Membership, membership@romania.iiba.org
small_pic_mihaela_butnaru_resized.png


Nicoleta Radulet, Marketing, marketing@romania.iiba.org
small_pic_nicoleta_radulet_resized.jpeg

Please contact us if you are interested in volunteering or any related topic: contact@romania.iiba.org